Possebon klarade sig

Possebon klarade sig bra från vansinnestackligen igår, det såg värre ut än vad det var då han bars ut på bår med syrgas och hela köret. Ingenting bröts och tur var väl det men man undersöker fortfarande om det är några knä ligament som är skadade, Sir Alex hade i alla fall några väl valda ord att säga efter matchen och jag håller med honom till 100%.

"For the kid to make his first start and get an injury like that is pretty horrendous. I think everyone was numb for about ten minutes afterwards and it killed our momentum a little bit. I saw a few replays of it, but I don't want to see it again. It was just terrible."

Fergie gillade inte heller Pogatetz reaktion vilket inte jag heller gjorde, jag tittade frågande på min bror och undrade hur man kunde betee sig sådär?

"I couldn't understand it [his reaction], he should have walked straight off," said the manager. "One of the guys on their bench was screaming that it was never a sending off and there was nothing wrong with Rodrigo. Middlesbrough have apologised though. Gareth Southgate was very good. He understood the gravity of it and was very apologetic."

Nåväl, vi vann matchen och våran Rodrigo klarade sig bra, det kunde ha gått ännu värre. I morgon kommer matchrapporten till Bolton matchen på lördag eftersom jag ska flyga från Umeå till Stockholm på fredagmorgon och sedan tillbringa dagen där nere tills flyget går till England på kvällen, skriver ett inlägg inför resan också sedan.


Bildkälla: gettyimages.com

Se bara på idiotens reaktion, "Jag har inte gjort nått". Man blir bara arg...

*Uppdatering:
Han kom med en ursäkt nu ikväll som lyder.

"Firstly, I have to say that I went for the tackle because I thought I could win the ball," Pogatetz told the club's official website.

"I now accept, however, that I misjudged the challenge.

"Immediately after the incident, I did not think it was a red-card offence because I did win the ball. But now that I have had the chance to see the tackle on TV, I know the ref was right to send me off."

Pogatetz also confirmed he is planning to speak to Possebon, who was making his first start for United in the third-round tie.

"I am going to speak to Rodrigo by telephone and I will apologise for hurting him," he added.

"I hope that he will make a quick recovery and that he will not be out for long."




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback


RSS 2.0